It's so annoying how you can be having such a good time and all it takes is one fucking douche bag or in this case, douche fossil to ruin it all. And I feel particularly cheated since there have been so few moments that I've truly enjoyed lately. I'm not this person either. My life was so stupid perfect, so stupid set and I'm letting one person ruin it all for me. I don't want to, but it's not like one of these things where you just say, "Okay, I'm not going to let you ruin it" and it immediately ceases to bother you any longer. Especially when you get your stupid emotions involved. Wow that was the wrong tangent.
I hate how I can never have a bad day. I think I've said this before, but I hate how I can never be sad or upset or pissy or annoyed because someone has to tell how much worse their existence is. If I say I'm tired, someone else is more tired and they have a reason why that's so much better than mine. I wasn't trying to fucking compete. And just because you might be more tired, doesn't make me any less tired. I can't be broke because someone else is more broke than me. I can't be sad or have a bad moment to save my life anymore. Maybe I am more tired or broke or pissy or whatever, but you won't stop to listen why so why do I even talk?
Fuck everyone. And I was having such a good time.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment