Friday, November 2, 2007

My Bipolar Journal - Episode 142

My Bipolar Journal – Episode 142

November 2, 2007

Yeah, so this will probably piss a lot of you off. Mostly my friends who made babies.... but you know what.... it's not my fucking fault you did it.

I'm am so fucking tired of how every fucking holiday has turned into a kids holiday. A holiday built around paganism and debauchery and probably many other things that I could care less to explore the history on has turned into candy and a bunch of fucking kids in my fucking way. I only wanted to go to UDF to get a gallon of OJ. That's all, but everyone's fucking kids were sprawling around my legs, bumping into me, caring not to even say excuse me so that they could get free fucking ice cream. Well, you know what? I want free fucking ice cream too. So, since I decided to not dress up like a fairy princess and be born in 1999 I can't have free ice cream? Why not? Cuz kids are some kind of fucking saints? Screw you. Christmas is about the birth of Christ right? No, it's about kids and Santa and reindeer and presents and crap no one needs all so we can see the smiles on their little fucking faces. Easter.... death of Christ. No, bunny rabbits and eggs and more free fucking candy. Everyone's got it wrong. It's not Hallmark that's in on this... it's god damned Hershey. Candy in pumpkins, candy in stockings, candy in baskets..... FUCK YOU!

Why doesn't every one grow a pair and stop making babies so they can live vicariously through children instead of being themselves and being childlike. As if there is some age limit on free candy and free ice cream. I'm supposed to be ok with that because children who will try to knock me down to get to it are supposed to be innocent?

I'm tired about hearing how your kid is a fucking genius because they can crawl or how they're so amazing because their well behaved or the smartest in their class or prettier and cuter than every other kid on the god damned block. You know what? I did all that shit too and more. I worked hard to get where I am, so where's my fucking free candy and ice cream? At least I could wait in line patiently, not knock people down and say please and thank you. I get it. Your kid is better than everyone else, but I know some pretty damn amazing adults too and they've accomplished everything you're fucking kid could do and more.

Am I throwing a temper tantrum? Probably, but at least I have the balls to do it. At least I don't have to push some god damned watermelon out of my vagina that sings and dances to throw a tantrum for me. I'll do it on my own, just like I did everything else.

Check yourself and slap on a mother fucking condom.

No comments: