My Bipolar Journal – Episode 123
September 29, 2007
I'm so mad. I'm so mad that I can't just be mad without being labeled as immature and ridiculous. Sometimes I'm just mad and honest. So many girls have set it up so that I can't even just be mad at a boy anymore without said boy taking it as being a "girl" emotion. I'm not even allowed to feel anything without it being labeled as girlish or crazy or bipolar. It's so old and tired. I wasn't allowed to be sad about my grandpa dying once because I was supposedly crying because I wanted attention rather than being sad about him dying. Now I can't be angry at a friend because I'm being just like retarded girls. I can't actually be mad. Maybe this person has just treated me like shit and I'm not afraid to call them out on it. Maybe I call them out because I want this resolved and for once in my life I want to hear a real answer out of this person instead of lies and ridiculousness. I'll tell you who's being ridiculous. It's you, not me. Maybe you're wrong. Maybe you're the crazy one, maybe you're the fucking girl.
No comments:
Post a Comment